Top 200+ Best Free Proxy Sites 2018 To Unblock Websites

0

The Internet Censorship is a severe matter that people in many countries are facing. With the Internet Censorship, governments of different countries are blocking the websites that they feel can harm the people. But, many good sites are blocked by the government without verifying the site content. Just like in China, people don’t have direct access to the Facebook website. The people in China either use Government controlled Social networking sites or use VPN or proxy sites to visit the Facebook and other blocked websites.  Not everyone can afford to get a premium VPN service, so we have the Proxy sites. Free vpn for android

If you are facing the Internet censorship in your country or any website is blocked in your college or office, then you can use free Proxy sites to visit the blocked website. The Proxy websites are helpful to bypass the internet restrictions and visit any website by keeping our identity anonymous. The proxy sites redirect you to the desired website by routing the packages through their servers, helping you to bypass the network restrictions and stay anonymous to the threats.

In this post, you can check out the list of some of the top best free proxy sites that you can visit to access any website. If you are in need to access any website in your country, office or school, then these best free proxy sites will help you to do so.

Top 200+ Best Free Proxy Sites | List of Best proxy websites| Free Proxy Server 2018

  1. BlewPass – http://www.blewpass.com/ ( best proxy server )
  2. HideMyAss: http://hidemyass.com
  3. New Ip Now – http://newipnow.com/
  4. Youtube Unblock Proxy – http://youtubeunblockproxy.com/
  5. Working Proxy – http://workingproxy.net
  6. Proxy 2014 – http://proxy2014.net
  7. Unblock YouTube Free – http://unblockyoutubefree.net
  8. Free YouTube – http://freeyoutube.net
  9. HideOnline Proxy – http://freeyoutube.net ( best proxy server )
  10. Optin Proxy – http://www.optiproxy.com/
  11. Unblock YouTube Beat School – http://unblockyoutubeatschool.com
  12. Hiding Your Info – http://hidingyour.info
  13. Defilter – http://defilter.us
  14. Free Proxy Server – http://freeproxyserver.uk ( free web proxy )
  15. Unblocker – http://unblocker.us
  16. Fast USA Proxy – http://fastusaproxy.com ( best proxy server )
  17. Rapid Proxy – http://rapidproxy.us
  18. Quickproxy – http://quickproxy.co.uk
  19. org – http://proxy.org/
  20. AnonyMizer – http://www.anonymizer.com/
  21. YouTube Unblock Proxy – http://
  22. Quick Browse – http://www.quickbrowse.info/
  23. Untraceable – http://www.untraceable.info/
  24. Just Proxy – http://justproxy.co.uk
  25. Bnosy – http://bnosy.com/
  26. Web Proxy Free – http://
  27. Proxy-2014 – http://proxy-2014.com
  28. VPN Browse – http://vpnbrowse.com
  29. ProxyOne – https://proxyone.net
  30. Hide The Internet – http://hidetheinternet.com ( free web proxy )
  31. Star Doll Proxy – http://stardollproxy.com
  32. HideMyAss UK – http://hidemyass.co.uk
  33. PRO Unblock – http://pro-unblock.com
  34. F4FP – http://f4fp.com
  35. TiaFun- http://tiafun.com
  36. Proxy 4 Freedom – http://proxy4freedom.com
  37. WebSurf Proxy – http://websurfproxy.me ( free web proxy )
  38. Fish Proxy – http://fishproxy.com
  39. DZ Hot – http://dzhot.us
  40. 1FreeProxy – http://1freeproxy.pw
  41. Sporium – http://sporium.org
  42. Saoudi Proxy – http://saoudiproxy.info
  43. Proxy Browse – http://proxybrowse.info
  44. Proxy Internet – http://proxy-internet.info
  45. Jezus Loves This Proxy – http://jezuslovesthisproxy.info
  46. Unblocko – http://www.unblocko.com/
  47. German Proxy – http://german-proxy.info ( free web proxy )
  48. My Free Proxy – http://www.my-free-proxy.com/
  49. Spin Proxy – http://www.spinproxy.com/
  50. CA Proxies – http://caproxies.info
  51. Proxys – http://proxys.pw
  52. Justun Block IT – http://justunblockit.com
  53. Proxy 2015 – http://proxy-2015.info
  54. FB Proxies – http://fbproxies.info
  55. America Proxy – http://americaproxy.info
  56. Suede Proxy – http://suedeproxy.info
  57. PK Proxy – http://pkproxy.info
  58. To Proxy – http://toproxy.co
  59. PHProxy – http://phproxy.co
  60. London Proxy – http://londonproxy.eu
  61. Travel VPN – http://travelvpn.info
  62. Proxy Call MeNames – http://
  63. Free Open Proxy – http://www.freeopenproxy.com/
  64. Network ByPass – http://networkbypass.com
  65. Go Proxy – http://goproxy.asia
  66. Host App – http://hostapp.eu
  67. Fun Proxy – https://funproxy.net
  68. Unblock Proxy- http://www.unblockproxy.pk/
  69. Proxy Tube – https://www.proxytube.info/
  70. Proxy This – http://proxythis.info
  71. Me Hide – http://mehide.asia
  72. Zalmos – http://zalmos.com
  73. ZacebookPK Proxy- https://www.zacebookpk.com
  74. Proxxxy- http://www.proxxxy.eu/
  75. Speed Proxy- http://gotoproxy.ml/
  76. IP Concealer – http://www.ipconcealer.com/ ( free web proxy )
  77. Proxz Proxy – http://www.proxz.com/
  78. kProxy Site – http://kproxysite.com
  79. Xite Now – http://xitenow.com
  80. Hidden Digital – http://hiddendigital.info ( free web proxy )
  81. Surf For Free – http://surf-for-free.com
  82. Intern Cloud – http://interncloud.info
  83. Ican Browse – http://www.icanbrowse.info/
  84. I M So Sneaky – http://www.imsosneaky.com
  85. Stealth Proxy – https://www.stealthproxy.co.uk/
  86. SSL Proxy – https://www.sslproxy.org.uk/
  87. Thunder Proxy – http://www.thunderproxy.com/
  88. Filterless Browser – http://www.filterlessbrowser.com/
  89. Free Browser – http://www.freebrowser.info/
  90. Proxy Power – https://www.proxypower.co.uk/ ( free web proxy )
  91. Web Surf – https://www.websurf.in/
  92. You Server – http://youserver.nu/
  93. Keep-It – http://www.keep-it.info/
  94. Let Me Unblock – http://www.letmeunblock.info/
  95. Apple-Nike – http://www.apple-nike.com/
  96. Proxy23 – http://www.proxy23.net/
  97. My space ip change – http://www.myspaceipchange.info/

Best Proxy Sites To Stay Anonymous

  1. Singapore Proxy – http://singaporeproxy.nu
  2. PRO Intern – http://prointern.info
  3. Fast Time – http://fasttime.info
  4. Work Host – http://workhost.eu
  5. Hope Proxy – http://
  6. hopeproxy.com/
  7. Safe Proxy – https://www.safeproxysite.com/
  8. Private Surf – https://www.privatesurf.us/
  9. Free Web Now- http://freewebnow.uni.me/
  10. Proxy Monkey – http://www.proxy-monkey.com
  11. Europe Proxy – https://www.europeproxy.eu/
  12. Bored Surf – http://www.boredsurf.com/
  13. 4ra – http://www.4ra.net/
  14. Proxy Sites For School: http://www.proxysitesforschool.net/
  15. 8au – http://www.8au.net/
  16. Ruuh Proxy- http://ruuh.com/
  17. Let Me Go – http://www.letmego.in/
  18. Fast Proxy 2U – http://www.fastproxy2u.com/ ( free web proxy )
  19. Evelez – http://www.evelez.net/
  20. Certain Proxy – http://www.certainproxy.com/
  21. ConcealedWeb – http://www.concealedweb.com/
  22. Finxe – http://www.finxe.com/
  23. 4ri – http://www.4ri.net/
  24. Can’t Block This – http://cantblockthis.org
  25. My Red Proxy – http://www.myredproxy.com/
  26. Let Me Unblock – http://www.letmeunblock.info/
  27. My Space ip Change – http://www.myspaceipchange.info/
  28. UC Proxy – http://www.ucproxy.com ( free web proxy )
  29. EZ Proxee – http://www.ezproxee.info/

Best Proxy Sites for Videos

  1. YouTube Free Proxy – http://youtubefreeproxy.net
  2. Kr Proxy – http://krproxy.info
  3. Brazil Proxy – http://brazilproxy.info
  4. Canada Proxy – http://canadaproxy.info
  5. US Proxy – http://usproxies.info
  6. Spedo – http://spedo.co
  7. US Proxy – http://usproxy.nu
  8. You Liaoren – http://youliaoren.com
  9. Zacebook PK – http://zacebookpk.com ( best online Facebook proxy server )
  10. Free YouProxyTube – http://freeyouproxytube.com
  11. EXCS – http://ecxs.asia
  12. Proxyo – http://proxyo.info
  13. The Best Proxy – http://
  14. info ( best proxy server )
  15. net – http://webproxy.net/
  16. 4everproxy – http://4everproxy.com/
  17. Unblock My Web – http://www.unblockmyweb.com/
  18. England Proxy: https://www.englandproxy.co.uk/
  19. Ninja Clock – http://ninjacloak.com/
  20. kProxy – http://www.kproxy.com/
  21. Don’t Filter – http://www.dontfilter.us/ ( free web proxy )
  22. Vtunnel – http://vtunnel.com/
  23. Proxify – http://proxify.com/p/
  24. Zfreez – http://zendproxy.com/
  25. Vobas – http://www.vobas.com/
  26. AnonyMouse – http://anonymouse.org/
  27. Greatest Free Proxy – http://greatestfreeproxy.com ( free web proxy )
  28. Proxay – http://www.proxay.co.uk
  29. ViewTube – http://viewyoutube.net
  30. HideMyTraxProxy – https://hidemytraxproxy.ca/
  31. Working Proxy – http://workingproxy.net
  32. Free Open Proxy – http://freeopenproxy.com ( free web proxy )

Verdict

The Proxy sites have the special place in everyday internet browsing of the geek. These sites are crucial to mask our browsing history and personal information from online advertisers and threats. These Best proxy sites are highly useful if you are facing internet censorship problems in your country or internet blockade for productivity in your office.

I hope you love this post about the list of best free proxy website that you can use to access blocked websites to visit them anonymously. If you have any suggestion of sites to add to the best free proxy sites list, then please make a comment below.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here